You're all signed up!

This webinar will be a rich presentation about combining the Enneagram and the Developmental Model. If you'd like to learn more about the Developmental Model, including the 4 stages of marriage, we recommend the book Tell Me No Lies, Dr. Ellyn Bader and Dr. Peter Pearson.

The Enneagram is a system for understanding personality and conflict types. The Developmental Model is a system for recognizing the stages of relationships that all couples go through.

Tell Me No Lies is fascinating reading for therapists and couples alike.

Tell Me No Lies

Everybody lies. Friends lie to friends. Children lie to their parents. And, inevitably, husbands and wives lie to each other.
1) The Honeymoon
2) Emerging Differences
3) Freedom to Explore
4) Together as Two.
This book offers a riveting account of the classic lies we tell during these stages. It is insightful and practical for couples who would like to improve their relationships, and for the therapists who help them.